Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Port & Park Bistro & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Irenefbahr 17 days ago

Greek Roasted Chicken

This dish was terrific. We also shared the gyros which was also very good. We each had the pumpkin special cocktail which we also really enjoyed. Terrific food, good and friendly service and the owner stopped by to talk which we also enjoyed.

Liz about 1 month ago

Cheese Curds

Such perfect curds! Squeaky and melty and perfectly seasoned.

Madzgates3 about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy with Eggs

Great food, amazing service, and the best music! What more could you ask for? Best brunch spot in town!

Christian 6 months ago

Park Double Burger

Seriously delicious burger! The fries were super crispy too. A good burger is a staple of any restaurant and they nailed it. Plus the beers are cheap, and the servers are kind.

Taylorj 6 months ago

Baked French Onion Soup

The French Onion Soup was AMAZING. It was cooked perfectly. The service was great and we enjoyed our meal! For this to be our first time visiting, we enjoyed everything!

Tlclynn1986 25 days ago

Martini

Cucumber cocktail sooo yummy!!@

Liz about 1 month ago

Truffled Hand-Cut Fries

Truly my favorite truffle fries in the city. Salty, savory, and so so perfect. Cannot go to Port and Park without ordering at least one order of these!

Cubs787 about 1 month ago

Challah French Toast

Awesome spot just north of all the other action on Southport. Ambiance is great. Different vibes from the bar area to the dining room to the outdoor section. Food is always on point. Especially the brunch. But best part is the employees/ownership. They really care about you. Glad to have them in the neighborhood,

Aaron 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

One of my favorite restaurants in Chicago. I love trying all of the great items on the menu, and the chicken wrap is definitely one of my go-to choices. Highly recommend.

Garcia 7 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

This sandwich was soooooo good. Honestly one of the best I ever had, it was paired with the breakfast potatoes and LAWD. I left no scraps! I got this along with the bottomless mimosas, which in my opinion were pretty strong (in a good way). Will be back hopefully next weekend, lol.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA